Directors And Members

Sponsor Member Directors

Dr Rob Adam (President)
Ms Sandisiwe Ncemane - (Vice President and Supply Chain Co-Chair)
AREVA – represented by Dr Yves Guenon
EDF  - represented by Mr Fawzi Issa
ESKOM – represented by Mr Velaphi Ntuli
ESKOM – alternate Mr Mervin Theron
NECSA - represented by Mr Ruby Ramatsui
NECSA - alternate Mr Ayanda Myoli
Rosatom - represented by Mr Alexander Kirilov
Rosatom - alternate by Mr Ryan Collyer
KEPCO Group  - represented by Mr Sang Bae
SNERDI – represented by Mr Wu Luping
SNERDI - alternate Mr Feifei Xue

Elected Directors

Dr Faical Azaiez - iThemba Labs
Ms Shirley Chauke - Hamon SA
Miss Seponono Kekana - Sites-Afla
Mr Des Muller - (Supply Chain Co-Chair)
Mr Mark Potter - FP Engineering
Dr Iyabo Usman University of the Witwatersrand

Co-opted Members

Mr Goapalelwe Santswere - SAYNPS
Ms Nomathemba Radebe - WiNSA

Standing Committee Officials

Mr Knox Msebenzi - Managing Director
Mr Shane Pereira - PR Committee Chair
Mr Jean Venter - Corporate Secretary

Executive Committee

Dr Rob Adam

Managing Director
Mr Knox Msebenzi