NIASA Members

Sponsor Members
AREVA
www.areva.com
EDF Development South Africa www.edf.com
Eskom Holdings SOC Limited www.eskom.co.za
Kepco Group
kepco-group.com
NECSA www.necsa.co.za
Rosatom Africa (Pty) Ltd www.rosatom.ru/en
SNPTC (State Nuclear Power Technology Corporation)
www.snptc.com.cn/en/
Corporate Members:
Actom (Pty) Ltd www.actom.co.za
Aecom SA (Pty) Ltd www.aecom.com
Aveng Africa Ltd
www.aveng.co.za
Black & Veatch South Africa (Pty) Ltd
www.bv.com
Bouygues Travaux Publics SA www.bouygues-tp.com
Bureau Veritas South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.bureauveritas.com
Coega Development Corporation www.coega.co.za
Columbus Stainless (Pty) Ltd www.columbus.co.za
Corrotherm Special Metals Africa www.corrotherm.co.za
DCD Group (Pty) Ltd www.dcd.co.za
Denel SOC Ltd T/A Denel Dynamics www.denel.co.za
FP Installation (Pty) Ltd T/A FP Engineering www.fpengineering.co.za
GE Power www.gepower.com
Group Five Engineering & Construction www.g5.co.za
Hamon SA (Pty) Ltd www.hamon.co.za
Hitachi Europe Ltd www.hitachi.eu/en/
Iliso Consulting www.iliso.com
Impulse International (Pty) Ltd www.impulseinternational.co
Ingerop South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.ingerop.co.za
iThemba Labs www.tlabs.ac.za
KSB Pumps & Valves (Pty) Ltd www.ksb.com
Lesedi Nuclear Services (Pty) Ltd www.lesedins.co.za
M-Tech Industrial www.mtechindustrial.com
Murray & Roberts Power & Energy www.murrob.com
Mzansi Energy Solutions & Innovations (Pty) Ltd www.mzesi.com
Nuclear Consultants International (Pty) Ltd www.nuclearconsultants.co.za
Palace Consulting Engineers www.palacegroup.co.za
Parsons Brinckerhoff Africa (Pty) Ltd www.wsp-pb.com
PRDW South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.prdw.com
Rolls-Royce India Pvt Ltd www.rolls-royce.com
Schmolz+Bickenbach SA (PTY) LTD www.schmolz-bickenbach.co.za
Sebata Group of Companies (Pty) Ltd www.sebatagroup.com
Sites-Afla (Pty) Ltd www.sites-afla.co.za
Skyriders Access Specialists (Pty) Ltd www.ropeaccess.co.za
Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd www.southeyholdings.com
Stefanutti Stocks (Pty) Ltd www.stefanuttistocks.com
Tractebel Engineering South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.tractebel-engineering-gdfsuez.com
TÜV Nord Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd www.tuv-nord.com/za/company
TÜV Rheinland Inspection Services (Pty) Ltd www.tuv.com
TÜV SÜD South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.tuv-sud.co.za/za-en
Westinghouse Electric SA www.westinghousenuclear.co.za
Academic Institutions
North West University
www.nwu.ac.za
University of Johannesburg www.uj.ac.za
University of Pretoria www.up.ac.za
University of the Western Cape www.uwc.ac.za
University of the Witwatersrand www.wits.ac.za
Associate Members
Ashoka Nuclear Training Solutions
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) www.asme.org
Ekganya Energy Systems
Enercon Services – Belgium www.enercon.com
ESTEQ Design (Pty) Ltd
www.esteq.com
Finite Element Analysis Services (Pty) Ltd
www.feas.co.za
ISO-Q Consulting (Pty) Ltd www.iso-q.co.za
MegChem (Pty) Ltd www.megchem.co.za
National Research Foundation (SANHARP) www.nrf.ac.za
Nuclear Institute (South Africa Branch) walmslj@iafrica.com
Pressure Equipment Manufacturers Association
Qfinsoft www.qfinsoft.co.za
Ridhi Consulting (Pty) Ltd
Rouxbuscon rouxs@iafrica.com
SA Institute for Steel Construction www.saisc.co.za
SA Institute of Physics www.saip.org.za
SASSDA (SA Stainless Steel Association) www.sassda.co.za
South African Radiation Protection Association www.sarpa-sa.co.za
Wetback Contracts (Pty) Ltd www.wetback.co.za
Professional Members
Dr Rob Adam
Dr Peter Inman
Mr Petrus Klopper
Mr Sydney Louw
Mr Loyiso B Mfana
Mr Anele Mtshemla
Mr Sunny Morgan
Mr Robin Mugawazi
Mr Sisa Njikelana
Ms Judy V Nwokedi
Dr Pieter Pretorius
Ms Raneeka Rampersadh
Mr Peter Rosewarne
Mr Mark Terblanche

Membership Fees

Professional Membership - R1,140.00
Associate Membership - R1,140.00
Academic Institution Membership     - R5,700.00
Corporate Membership - Small - R11,400.00
Corporate Membership - Medium - R22,800.00
Corporate Membership - Large - R34,200.00
Sponsor Membership - R114,000.00